Sunday Evening


Connect Groups

We would love to help you get plugged into one of our home groups. Contact us to let us know you’re interested, or feel free to contact the group leader directly.  Below is a list of our Sunday Connect Groups, categorized by their city. (Check out our Wednesday Connect Groups)  Our Connect Groups meet during the school year and break for the summer.  They are presently on break and will relaunch in August.

  • Stephen & Ashley Castleberry lead a group that meets at 6:00 PM in the home of Randy & Natalie Schuetzle. They live at 3730 McConnell Drive which is in the St. Johns addition in northwest Conway.  Stephen’s email is stephen@antiochconway.com.
  • Norman & Norma Crass lead a group that meets at 6:00 PM in their home at 4 Oakdale Dr. which is just north of the UCA campus.  Norman’s email is cn.crass@gmail.com.
  • Steve & Daura Crawley lead a group that meets at 6:00 PM in the home of Don & Kathy Searls.  They live at 46 Northlake Circle which is located just north of Lake Conway.  Steve’s email is steve@lifeword.com.
  • Thomas & Courtney Mobly and Josh Lyra lead a group that meets at 6:00 PM in the home of Blake & Kristyn Johnson.  They live at 1400 Crosspoint which is south of Dave Ward Drive.  This group has a good number of young adults but everyone is welcomed.  Thomas’ email is tcmobly@yahoo.com.  Josh’s email is jlyra11@gmail.com.
  • Jeff Rice and John & Holly Meriweather lead a group that meets at 6:00 PM in the home of Mike & Kelly Baldwin.  They live at 5 Kings Park Lane which is just off Prince Street between Country Club and Salem.  The group occasionally meets in the Meriweather’s home which is located at 5320 Lost Canyon Drive in the Centennial Valley addition.  Jeff’s email is jefehog69@gmail.com.  John’s email is jlmeri@acxiom.com.
  • John David & Bart Callaway lead a group that meets at 6:00 PM in the home of Bart & RaeLynn Callaway.  They live at 120 Roosevelt Circle which is just off of Reedy Road in the Madison Place subdivision.  John David’s email is jdsmith@bmaam.com.
  • Ted & Vicki Thomas lead a group that meets at 6:00 PM in their home at 2370 Ginger Kerry Lane which is in the Round Mountain area of south Conway.  Ted’s email is tnt8816@att.net.
  • Gray & Dottie Townsend lead a group that meets at 6:00 PM in the home of Daniel & Jessica Faulkner.  They live at 1120 Calloway which is in far west Conway.  Gray’s email is graydot5@hotmail.com.
  • Jonathan & Johnna Wilson lead a group that meets at 6:00 PM in the home of Chuck & Mandi Townsend.  They live at 6 Broadmoor which is across Salem from the Kroger Marketplace.  Jonathan’s email is  jonathan@discipleguide.org.
  • Jeff & Julie Riddle lead a group that meets at 6:00 PM in the home of Craig & Cindy Goad.  They live at 174 West Cadron Ridge Road which is south of the Spring Hill area.  Jeff’s email is jriddle@cbc.edu.
  • Pete & Priscilla Southall lead a group that meets at 5:00 pm in their home at 21 Trenton Drive in the North Heights subdivision.  Pete’s email is psouthall.af@gmail.com.
  • Bruce & Margie Towery lead a group that meets at 6:00 PM in their home at 40 Wilson Bottoms Road which is east of Greenbrier.  Bruce’s email is towery100@yahoo.com.
  • Dusty & Paula Bender lead a group that meets at 6:00 PM in their home at 186 Schultz Road in Vilonia.  Dusty’s email is dbender@cbc.edu.
  • Brian & Penny Ratliff lead a group that meets at 6:00 PM in their home at 36 Majestic Valley Dr which is off Hwy 36 between Vilonia & Conway.  Brian’s email is brian@antiochconway.com.